Schulleitung

Schulleitung

Dr. Sonja Tophofen

Schulleiterin
Telefon 0 63 71 - 9 64 80
Email sonja.tophofen@reichswald-gymnasium.de

Martin Nunberger

1. Stellvertreter
Telefon 0 63 71 - 9 64 80
Email martin.nunberger@reichswald-gymnasium.de

Dirk Janes

2. Stellvertreter, OS-Leiter
Telefon 0 63 71 - 9 64 80
Email dirk.janes@reichswald-gymnasium.de

Erweiterte Schulleitung

Dominic Stramm

Leitung der Schullaufbahnberatung, Leitung der Mittelstufe 10
Telefon 0 63 71 - 9 64 80
Email dominic.stramm@reichswald-gymnasium.de

Barbara Krummenacker

Leitung der Mittelstufe 7-9
Telefon 0 63 71 - 9 64 80
Email barbara.krummenacker@reichswald-gymnasium.de

Jan Schmidt

Leitung der MSS
Telefon 0 63 71 - 9 64 80
Email jan.schmidt@reichswald-gymnasium.de

Annette Drumm-Harth

Schulfachliche Aufgaben
Telefon 0 63 71 - 96480
Email annette.drumm-harth@reichswald-gymnasium.de